Skip to content Sitemap

About Us

American Homes Realty has been proudly serving customers in the Northern Virginia area since all the way back in 1975. From the moment that we opened our doors to the moment we got out of bed this morning, our goal has remained the same: we want to offer the highest standard of quality real estate services, both to residential and commercial customers, with a level of care and attention-to-detail that is second to none.

Our highly trained staff of passionate professionals can assist you in buying or selling a property, looking for a rental property, looking for a tenant for your existing property and absolutely everything in between. With the level of insight that we can provide and the helping hand that is available when you need it, you can guarantee that success is no longer a question of “if” but “when.”


James Friend Okoniewski
Principal Broker
Oak@American-Homes.com

Yajaira Arreaza
Property Manager
Yajaira@American-Homes.com

Carmen Olarte
Office Manager
Carmen@American-Homes.com

Virginia Antivero
Receptionist
Virginia@american-homes.com

Real Estate Agents
Jorge Olarte
Jorge@American-Homes.com

Danny Walsh
Danny@American-Homes.com

Arlie Yruma
Arlie@American-Homes.com

Amanda Anderson
Amanda@American-Homes.com